

TEHO INTERNATIONAL INC LTD.

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 10 June 2008) (Company Registration Number: 200811433K)

RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of TEHO International Inc Ltd. (the "Company" together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the following changes in the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 1 January 2025:

- (a) Appointment of Mr Lim Peng Chuan Terence ("**Mr Lim**") as Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company. Mr. Lim would also be appointed as Chairman of the Nominating Committee, Member of Audit and Risk Committee and Remuneration Committee of the Company.
- (b) Appointment of Mr Yee Kee Shian Leon ("**Mr Yee**") as Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company. Mr. Yee would also be appointed as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, Member of Audit and Risk Committee and Nominating Committee of the Company

The respective announcements pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "Catalist Rules") in relation to the abovementioned appointments have been separately announced on the SGXNET on 31 December 2024.

The Board considers Mr Lim and Mr Yee to be independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules.

Following the above changes, the designation and composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Lim See Hoe (Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Ms Lim Siew Cheng (Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer)
Mr Chua Kim Leng (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Lim Peng Chuan Terence (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Yee Kee Shian Leon (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Joanne Khoo Su Nee (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Audit and Risk Committee

Mr Chua Kim Leng (Chairman)
Ms Joanne Khoo Su Nee (Member)
Mr Lim Peng Chuan Terence (Member)
Mr Yee Kee Shian Leon (Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr Lim Peng Chuan Terence (Chairman)
Mr Chua Kim Leng (Member)
Ms Joanne Khoo Su Nee (Member)
Mr Yee Kee Shian Leon (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Yee Kee Shian Leon (Chairman)
Mr Chua Kim Leng (Member)
Ms Joanne Khoo Su Nee (Member)
Mr Lim Peng Chuan Terence (Member)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lim See Hoe Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer 31 December 2024

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's Sponsor, SAC Capital Private Limited (the "Sponsor").

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Audrey Mok (Tel: (65) 6232 3210) at 1 Robinson Road, #21-01 AIA Tower, Singapore 048542.